Wednesday, April 07, 2004

The winners of the 3rd Annual Gumshoe Awards, presented by Mystery Ink to honor excellence in crime fiction, were announced today!

The winners are:

Best Novel: Steve Hamilton, Blood is the Sky

Best First Novel: P.J. Tracy, Monkeewrench

Best Crime Fiction Website: Confessions of an Idiosyncratic Mind

Lifetime Achievement: Ruth Rendell

Congratulations to everyone!